Awards – BCCTM


BCCTM Mathematics Teacher of the Year is an honor bestowed upon 1 Elementary School Teacher and 1 Secondary School Teacher every year. Teachers are nominated by members and administrators each year. The nominees then complete a Teacher of the Year packet and a winner is chosen by the BCCTM board. The winner is recognized at a dinner in the late spring.

2018-2019 Winners

Elementary: Ms. Burton, Deerfield Park Elementary School

Secondary: Ms. Keating, Westpine Middle School


Go Home